Unleashed vs ClearSpace: app blocking (coming soon)
ClearSpace focuses on screen time and can be used today. The App Blocker in Unleashed OS is coming soon and is not available yet. Unleashed OS already covers routines, journal, mood, missions, notes, reminders and more in one app.
Prices and features checked 15 Oct 2026. Sources are linked below.
Comparison
| Unleashed OS | ClearSpace | |
|---|---|---|
| App Blocker: availability | Coming soon | ClearSpace is a separate product; see its own site for current availability. |
| What it is | Unleashed OS is an all-in-one personal operating system app. | An app that describes itself as helping you control screen time and pause before opening apps. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Platforms | See the App Store listing for supported devices. | Listed on the Apple App Store (iPhone). See the vendor site for other platforms. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Pricing | See unleashed.vision for current pricing. | Free to download on the App Store (per the listing). (source, 2026-10-15) |
Feature by feature
Every feature area in the Unleashed OS app, compared with ClearSpace. “Not stated” means ClearSpace’s App Store listing does not mention it; it does not mean the product lacks it.
| Feature | Unleashed OS | ClearSpace |
|---|---|---|
| Routines (daily anchors) | Yes. Daily anchors you check in against. | Partly. Describes habit change and screen-time streaks. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Journal | Yes. A journal with a stats view. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Mood tracking | Yes. Mood tracking. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Missions (goals and actions) | Yes. Goals broken into missions and actions. | Partly. Mentions staying on track with your goals; the tools are screen-time focused. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Notes | Yes. Notes, plus saved voice notes. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Reminders | Yes. Reminders. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Voice and text command hub | Yes. A voice and text command hub. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Vision and vision board | Yes. A vision and vision board. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Affirmations | Yes. Affirmations and an affirmation bank. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Fasting tracker | Yes. A fasting tracker with a guide. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Calendar | Yes. A calendar. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Rewards, activity and challenges | Yes. Rewards, activity history and challenges. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Group pacts | Yes. Group pacts: crew check-ins with a weekly close. | Yes. Screen-time accountability partners and challenges. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Coach messaging and sessions | Yes. Messages and sessions with your coach, if you have one. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Siri and Shortcuts | Yes. Siri and Shortcuts support. | Not stated. ClearSpace's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| App Blocker | Coming soon. Coming soon; not available yet. | Yes. Controls screen time and pauses before opening apps. (source, 2026-10-15) |
Unleashed OS also includes supplements, awareness, environment and reset tools, which no rival below is compared on.
Who it is for
Unleashed OS
- People who want routines, journal, mood and missions in one app.
- People happy to wait for the App Blocker, which is coming soon.
ClearSpace
- People who want a screen-time tool today.
Frequently asked questions
- Does Unleashed OS have an app blocker?
- Not yet. The App Blocker is coming soon. We will update this page when it launches.
- Can I use ClearSpace today?
- Check the ClearSpace App Store listing for current details.
Sources
- ClearSpace (App Store listing) (retrieved 2026-10-15)
Prices and features checked 15 Oct 2026. Competitor details come from their own public pages and may have changed since. Last reviewed 2026-10-15.