Unleashed vs Notion: notes compared

Notion is a workspace app with a free plan. Unleashed OS notes are a simpler capture tool inside an app that also covers routines, journal, mood, missions and reminders.

Prices and features checked 15 Oct 2026. Sources are linked below.

Comparison

 Unleashed OSNotion
Notes: availabilityAvailable in the Unleashed OS appNotion is a separate product; see its own site for current availability.
Free planSee unleashed.vision for current pricing.Yes. Described as essentials for individuals organising personal projects and life. (source, 2026-10-15)
PricingSee unleashed.vision for current pricing.Free £0, Plus £8.50 and Business £16.50 per member per month as shown for the UK; Enterprise is custom. (source, 2026-10-15)

Feature by feature

Every feature area in the Unleashed OS app, compared with Notion. “Not stated” means Notion’s App Store listing does not mention it; it does not mean the product lacks it.

FeatureUnleashed OSNotion
Routines (daily anchors)Yes. Daily anchors you check in against.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
JournalYes. A journal with a stats view.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
Mood trackingYes. Mood tracking.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
Missions (goals and actions)Yes. Goals broken into missions and actions.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
NotesYes. Notes, plus saved voice notes.Yes. Write notes and docs. (source, 2026-10-15)
RemindersYes. Reminders.Yes. Manage tasks and to-do lists. (source, 2026-10-15)
Voice and text command hubYes. A voice and text command hub.Yes. Notion AI answers questions about your content. (source, 2026-10-15)
Vision and vision boardYes. A vision and vision board.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
AffirmationsYes. Affirmations and an affirmation bank.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
Fasting trackerYes. A fasting tracker with a guide.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
CalendarYes. A calendar.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
Rewards, activity and challengesYes. Rewards, activity history and challenges.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
Group pactsYes. Group pacts: crew check-ins with a weekly close.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
Coach messaging and sessionsYes. Messages and sessions with your coach, if you have one.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
Siri and ShortcutsYes. Siri and Shortcuts support.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)
App BlockerComing soon. Coming soon; not available yet.Not stated. Notion's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15)

Unleashed OS also includes supplements, awareness, environment and reset tools, which no rival below is compared on.

Who it is for

Unleashed OS

Notion

Frequently asked questions

Does Unleashed OS have notes?
Yes. Notes are available in the Unleashed OS app.