Unleashed vs Reflectly: journaling compared
Reflectly is a journaling app with a mood diary that describes itself as driven by AI. Unleashed OS has a journal with a stats view, mood tracking, routines, missions and more in the same app.
Prices and features checked 15 Oct 2026. Sources are linked below.
Comparison
| Unleashed OS | Reflectly | |
|---|---|---|
| Journal: availability | Available in the Unleashed OS app | Reflectly is a separate product; see its own site for current availability. |
| What it is | Unleashed OS is an all-in-one personal operating system app. | A journaling app with a mood diary that describes itself as driven by AI. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Platforms | See the App Store listing for supported devices. | Listed on the Apple App Store (iPhone). See the vendor site for other platforms. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Pricing | See unleashed.vision for current pricing. | Free to download; the listing describes auto-renewing subscriptions with a free trial. (source, 2026-10-15) |
Feature by feature
Every feature area in the Unleashed OS app, compared with Reflectly. “Not stated” means Reflectly’s App Store listing does not mention it; it does not mean the product lacks it.
| Feature | Unleashed OS | Reflectly |
|---|---|---|
| Routines (daily anchors) | Yes. Daily anchors you check in against. | Yes. Includes a habit tracker. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Journal | Yes. A journal with a stats view. | Yes. A journal and mood diary. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Mood tracking | Yes. Mood tracking. | Yes. A mood tracker with correlations and graphs. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Missions (goals and actions) | Yes. Goals broken into missions and actions. | Partly. Personalised questions on goals such as motivation and gratitude. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Notes | Yes. Notes, plus saved voice notes. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Reminders | Yes. Reminders. | Partly. Personalised prompts and reminders. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Voice and text command hub | Yes. A voice and text command hub. | Partly. AI-driven journal with personalised prompts. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Vision and vision board | Yes. A vision and vision board. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Affirmations | Yes. Affirmations and an affirmation bank. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Fasting tracker | Yes. A fasting tracker with a guide. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Calendar | Yes. A calendar. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Rewards, activity and challenges | Yes. Rewards, activity history and challenges. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Group pacts | Yes. Group pacts: crew check-ins with a weekly close. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Coach messaging and sessions | Yes. Messages and sessions with your coach, if you have one. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| Siri and Shortcuts | Yes. Siri and Shortcuts support. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
| App Blocker | Coming soon. Coming soon; not available yet. | Not stated. Reflectly's App Store listing does not mention this. (source, 2026-10-15) |
Unleashed OS also includes supplements, awareness, environment and reset tools, which no rival below is compared on.
Who it is for
Unleashed OS
- People who want a journal alongside routines, missions, notes and reminders.
Reflectly
- People who want a dedicated, prompt-led journaling app.
Frequently asked questions
- Does Unleashed OS have a journal?
- Yes. The journal, including a stats view, is in the Unleashed OS app.
- Does Reflectly use AI?
- Its App Store listing describes it as a personal journal driven by AI.
Sources
- Reflectly (App Store listing) (retrieved 2026-10-15)
Prices and features checked 15 Oct 2026. Competitor details come from their own public pages and may have changed since. Last reviewed 2026-10-15.